Mark Alder aka MD Lachlan

Son of the Morning, First Edition, Signed, Lined, Dated


mark alderA bit about the author- M.D. Lachlan is the author of the Wolfsangel series (Wolfsangel, Fenrir and Lord of Slaughter).

Born in Coventry and a graduate of the University of Sussex, M.D. Lachlan has also worked as a journalist.

All three books have been nominated for the David Gemmell Legend Awards.

-Home -My collection -My shop -Review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.